Latest Products https://www.skbexim.co.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:40:25 +0530 en-us https://www.skbexim.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds https://www.skbexim.co.in/barley-seeds.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/barley-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Nut https://www.skbexim.co.in/betel-nut.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/betel-nut.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas https://www.skbexim.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice https://www.skbexim.co.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/broken-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Turmeric Finger https://www.skbexim.co.in/dry-turmeric-finger.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/dry-turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 More than 20 varieties are under cultivation in India. However, only a dozen are commercially grown. They can be grouped under following 4 categories based on colour and seeds. Fresh Guava https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Varieties:India is the home of about 1,000 varieties. However, only a few varieties are commercially cultivated throughout India. Most of the Indian mango varieties have specific eco - geographical requirements for optimum growth and yield. The Northern/Eastern Indian varieties are usually late bearing compared to Southern and Western Indian varieties. Some of the local varieties of mango bear fruits throughout the year in extreme southern parts of India.Areas of Cultivation :The major mango-growing states are Andhra Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka, Bihar, Gujarat and Tamil Nadu. Uttar Pradesh ranks first in mango production with a share of 23.47 % and highest productivity.India Facts and Figures :India is also a prominent exporter of fresh mangoes to the world. The country has exported 49180.48 MT of fresh mangoes to the world for the worth of Rs. 382.34 crores/ 59.28 USD Millions during the year 2017-18. Fresh Onion https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Varieties:The major varieties found in India are Agrifound Dark Red, Agrifound Light Red, NHRDF Red, Agrifound White, Agrifound Rose and Agrifound Red , Pusa Ratnar, Pusa Red, Pusa White Round. There are certain varieties in yellow onion which are suitable for export in European countries Tana F1, Arad-H, Suprex, Granex 55, HA 60 and Granex 429.Areas of Cultivation :The Major Onion producing states area Maharashtra, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Bihar, Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan, Haryana and Telangana. Maharashtra ranks first in Onion production with a share of 28.32%.India Facts and Figures :There is a lot of demand of Indian Onion in the world, the country has exported 1588985.72 MT of fresh onion to the world for the worth of Rs. 3088.82 crores/ 479.32 USD Millions during the year 2017-18.Modern packhouses for sorting, grading and packing of the quality onions are available at production zones. Guidelines has been framed to determine the compliance with maximum residue levels (MRLs) for the identified pesticides .Grade designation and quality development parameters has been set up. Fresh Papaya https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.skbexim.co.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn Seeds https://www.skbexim.co.in/sweet-corn-seeds.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/sweet-corn-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Beans https://www.skbexim.co.in/vanilla-beans.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/vanilla-beans.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.skbexim.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.skbexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas https://www.skbexim.co.in/chickpeas.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/chickpeas.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fig https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-fig.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-fig.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.skbexim.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.skbexim.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.skbexim.co.in/clove-pods.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/clove-pods.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Moringa Drumstick https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-moringa-drumstick.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-moringa-drumstick.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.skbexim.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.skbexim.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.skbexim.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.skbexim.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.skbexim.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tender Coconut https://www.skbexim.co.in/tender-coconut.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/tender-coconut.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Dry Red Chilli https://www.skbexim.co.in/whole-dry-red-chilli.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/whole-dry-red-chilli.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Coconut Copra https://www.skbexim.co.in/dry-coconut-copra.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/dry-coconut-copra.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.skbexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.skbexim.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.skbexim.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.skbexim.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice https://www.skbexim.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Red Chilli https://www.skbexim.co.in/red-chilli.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/red-chilli.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Coconuts https://www.skbexim.co.in/coconuts.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/coconuts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.