Latest Products http://www.skbexim.co.in Latest Products Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:58:23 +0530 en-us http://www.skbexim.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds http://www.skbexim.co.in/barley-seeds.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/barley-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Nut http://www.skbexim.co.in/betel-nut.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/betel-nut.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas http://www.skbexim.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.skbexim.co.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/broken-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Turmeric Finger http://www.skbexim.co.in/dry-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/dry-turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 More than 20 varieties are under cultivation in India. However, only a dozen are commercially grown. They can be grouped under following 4 categories based on colour and seeds. Fresh Guava http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Varieties:India is the home of about 1,000 varieties. However, only a few varieties are commercially cultivated throughout India. Most of the Indian mango varieties have specific eco - geographical requirements for optimum growth and yield. The Northern/Eastern Indian varieties are usually late bearing compared to Southern and Western Indian varieties. Some of the local varieties of mango bear fruits throughout the year in extreme southern parts of India.Areas of Cultivation :The major mango-growing states are Andhra Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka, Bihar, Gujarat and Tamil Nadu. Uttar Pradesh ranks first in mango production with a share of 23.47 % and highest productivity.India Facts and Figures :India is also a prominent exporter of fresh mangoes to the world. The country has exported 49180.48 MT of fresh mangoes to the world for the worth of Rs. 382.34 crores/ 59.28 USD Millions during the year 2017-18. Fresh Onion http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Varieties:The major varieties found in India are Agrifound Dark Red, Agrifound Light Red, NHRDF Red, Agrifound White, Agrifound Rose and Agrifound Red , Pusa Ratnar, Pusa Red, Pusa White Round. There are certain varieties in yellow onion which are suitable for export in European countries Tana F1, Arad-H, Suprex, Granex 55, HA 60 and Granex 429.Areas of Cultivation :The Major Onion producing states area Maharashtra, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Bihar, Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan, Haryana and Telangana. Maharashtra ranks first in Onion production with a share of 28.32%.India Facts and Figures :There is a lot of demand of Indian Onion in the world, the country has exported 1588985.72 MT of fresh onion to the world for the worth of Rs. 3088.82 crores/ 479.32 USD Millions during the year 2017-18.Modern packhouses for sorting, grading and packing of the quality onions are available at production zones. Guidelines has been framed to determine the compliance with maximum residue levels (MRLs) for the identified pesticides .Grade designation and quality development parameters has been set up. Fresh Papaya http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds http://www.skbexim.co.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn Seeds http://www.skbexim.co.in/sweet-corn-seeds.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/sweet-corn-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Beans http://www.skbexim.co.in/vanilla-beans.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/vanilla-beans.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.skbexim.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.skbexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas http://www.skbexim.co.in/chickpeas.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/chickpeas.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fig http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-fig.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-fig.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.skbexim.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.skbexim.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods http://www.skbexim.co.in/clove-pods.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/clove-pods.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Moringa Drumstick http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-moringa-drumstick.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-moringa-drumstick.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.skbexim.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.skbexim.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice http://www.skbexim.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.skbexim.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.skbexim.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tender Coconut http://www.skbexim.co.in/tender-coconut.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/tender-coconut.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Dry Red Chilli http://www.skbexim.co.in/whole-dry-red-chilli.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/whole-dry-red-chilli.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Coconut Copra http://www.skbexim.co.in/dry-coconut-copra.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/dry-coconut-copra.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.skbexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom http://www.skbexim.co.in/black-cardamom.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.skbexim.co.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.skbexim.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice http://www.skbexim.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.skbexim.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconuts http://www.skbexim.co.in/coconuts.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/coconuts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.skbexim.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.